School Board

Mission: St. Mary School Board, as disciples of Jesus Christ, collaborates with the pastor and school principal to plan, advise, and promote an environment of faith, education, and moral values for the children of St. Mary School. We accomplish our mission through strategic planning, evaluating and developing policies, offering financial advice, and promoting the benefits of Catholic education.

School Board 2020-2021

Interim Principal – Jeanne  Wolski

President/Facilities & Security – Lucas Kibbon

Vice President – Rich Aichele

Secretary – Jason Miller

Social Media and Communications – Cailin Valente

School Engagement – Bridget Schreiber

Alumni Development & Advancement – Jill Coleman

Finance & Fundraising – Frank Murray

School Advancement – Lauren Pammer

Parish Engagement – Patrick Fulton

PTC Representative – Lori Rimkus

Athletics Representative – Rob Dauphinais